Trust and privacy
Why am I receiving a Community notification?
Because we have some specific news to share with you; a new offering, a seed topup heads-up or something else.
But since you haven't interacted with Give and Live during the last 24 hours or more, we have to ask your permission with this standard Community notification message before sending the actual news.
After responding OK or reacting with 👍 we will start sending you any queued messages we have for you.
Need a break? Reply STOP and we'll keep quiet for now. Just send us a message when you're ready to receive updates again.
Related questions